Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CMN Logo LibraryTitle2

College of Menominee Nation Library: Special Collections

Search Library Catalog
 
Search: 
 
Government School, Menominee Indian Reservation

Government School, Menominee Indian Reservation

Menominee Princess

Government School, Menominee Indian Reservation

St. Mary's Church

Reading Room Materials

With topics ranging from the Menominee Annual Report to Menominee Language Curriculum, even local High School yearbooks, these materials offer unique information about the local culture and area.

Take a look at the items in the Reading Room through the Library's Online Catalog.

Special Collections

This unique aspect of the Library hosts materials form the past of the Menominee people, the College of Menominee Nation, as well as Local History.


Delve deeper into this part of the Library by taking a look at the Special Collections Guide.

Current Hours

Due to COVID-19, the Library building has limited hours and days of availability.  For research questions or to set up a time to use the Special Collections, please contact Library Staff at library@menominee.edu

   

Digital Collection

With a partnership with other libraries, the Special Collections has been able to create an online digital collection with some of the materials hosted in the Special Collections.

Check out our Digital Collection here.


Or find our items in Recollection Wisconsin or the Digital Public Library of America (DPLA).

       

                                                                                    

Contact Services

Resources

N172 St. HWY 47/55

Keshena, Wi 54135

715.799.6226 ext. 3003

library@menominee.edu

Library Website

Library catalog

Community Computers

Borrow from another Library

Community Reads

Printing/Copying (cost)

Programs & Events

Overdrive

Special Collections

Research & Resource Guide

Classes Guide

Badgerlink

JSTOR

College of Menominee Nation

Follow us on Social Media