Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CMN Logo LibraryTitle2

College of Menominee Nation Library: Special Areas

Search Library Catalog
 
Search: 
 

The Library is proud to present some unique areas within our building that hosts specialty collections. 

Special Collections
Located in the Lower Level, this area hosts historical and unique items that are connected to Menominee history, culture, and identity, as well as items from the College of Menominee Nation.
You can find a link to this Website's Special Collection Page or a link to the Special Collection's Guide.  The Page is an introduction and brief information about this area of the Library.  The Guide is perfect for researchers and those wanting to delve deeper into the items that can be found in this collection.

Library of Things
Looking to try a new tool, or decorating for a party, but don't want to invest and have a photo backdrop in your garage for years?  Take a look at our Library of Things.  This collection is filled with items that you may be looking to try or only need for a short time.  From balloon arches and bubble machines to tool sets and stud finders, from outdoor games to unique baking pans - this collection has something for everyone! Come on in take a look or click the link to see the page here on the website.

 

                                                                                    

Contact Services

Resources

N172 St. HWY 47/55

Keshena, Wi 54135

715.799.6226 ext. 3003

library@menominee.edu

Library Website

Library catalog

Community Computers

Borrow from another Library

Community Reads

Printing/Copying (cost)

Programs & Events

Overdrive

Special Collections

Research & Resource Guide

Classes Guide

Badgerlink

JSTOR

College of Menominee Nation

Follow us on Social Media