Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CMN Logo LibraryTitle2

Pathfinders: Home

A collection of pathfinders and additional information that can be helpful for researchers/those interested in a topic and need help with finding a starting place and/or additional resources

 

Search Library Catalog
 
Search: 
 

Welcome to the Pathfinders Research Guide! 

This is the perfect place to start when working on research or starting to look into a particular subject.  As more research is done and the archives are further explored, more information will appear on this research guide.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Special Collections staff!

 

How this guide works:

On this homepage, you will find PDFs of written pathfinders.  On the tabs at the top of the guide are online pathfinders that incorporate links, articles, videos, and other multimedia materials for your research.

What are pathfinders?

'Pathfinder' is the term used when talking about a created report that leads patrons/users to topical materials to help research.  For example, the Indian Boarding School Pathfinder includes items within the Special Collections, online resources, and other materials that will help future users to have a starting place and find some core materials.

 

Return to the main Special Collections Research Guide

recwi

Check out Recollection Wisconsin for Digital Materials from all over Wisconsin

                                                                                    

Contact Services

Resources

N172 St. HWY 47/55

Keshena, Wi 54135

715.799.6226 ext. 3003

library@menominee.edu

Library Website

Library catalog

Community Computers

Borrow from another Library

Community Reads

Printing/Copying (cost)

Programs & Events

Overdrive

Special Collections

Research & Resource Guide

Classes Guide

Badgerlink

JSTOR

College of Menominee Nation

Follow us on Social Media