Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Bryan Stevenson

Special Collections

Profile Image
Bryan Stevenson
Contact Info:
(715) 799-6226, ext. 3196

Guides

Classes
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Sep 11, 2014
This page contains research guides with resources for your classes. Click on the blue tab below that has your course's number and name to learn more!
Tags: articles, bibliography, books, evaluate sources, history, library, library website, menominee, references, research, special collections, treaties, writing
EDU305 Methods for Social Studies
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Aug 29, 2014
This research guide will help you locate Library materials related to Social Studies instruction.
Tags: books, citations, history, language, library, menominee, references, research, special collections, works cited
ENG207 American Indian Literature
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Aug 14, 2014
This research guide will help you locate Library materials related to American Indian Literature
Tags: bibliography, books, catalog, citations, evaluate sources, library, mla, research, works cited, writing
HIS123 The Treaty Era
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Aug 14, 2014
This research guide will help you locate Library materials related to the treaties.
Tags: archive, bibliography, books, catalog, evaluate sources, history, library, menominee, references, research, special collections, treaties, tribe, works cited, writing
How To Use the Library
by Jessica Buettner, Maria Escalante, Bethany Huse, Jenny McBurney, Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Oct 21, 2016
This guide will help you learn more about using the College of Menominee Nation Library.
Tags: catalog, contact, hours, library, library website, services, special collections
LAN Menominee Language
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Aug 14, 2014
This research guide will help you locate Library materials related to the Menominee language, other native languages, and language preservation.
Tags: archive, bibliography, books, catalog, evaluate sources, history, language, library, menominee, references, research, special collections, tribe, works cited
Read Aloud America Recommended Reads
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Jan 9, 2015
These booklists come to us from Read Aloud America, a non-profit organization committed to promoting literacy. Check out its website at www.readaloudamerica.org.
Tags: books, catalog, library
SDE100 Sustainable Development
by Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Feb 11, 2015
This research guide will help you locate Library materials related to sustainable development.
Tags: archive, bibliography, books, catalog, evaluate sources, library, menominee, research, special collections, tribe, works cited, writing

Office Hours

Monday 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am-4:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am-4:30pm
Thursday 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday Varied availability
 
 
Description

  Loading...