Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Bethany Huse

Special Collections Librarian

Profile Image
Bethany Huse
Contact Info:
715-799-6226 ext. 3405
Where do you work in the library?
Circulation & Special Collections

Guides

How To Use the Library
by Jessica Buettner, Maria Escalante, Bethany Huse, Jenny McBurney, Bryan Stevenson - Last Updated Oct 21, 2016
This guide will help you learn more about using the College of Menominee Nation Library.
Tags: catalog, contact, hours, library, library website, services, special collections
Pathfinders
by Bethany Huse - Last Updated Jan 3, 2017
A collection of pathfinders and additional information that can be helpful for researchers/those interested in a topic and need help with finding a starting place and/or additional resources
Tags: archive, articles, copyright, evaluate sources, history, library, references, research, writing
Research at CMN
by Bethany Huse - Last Updated Jan 9, 2017
Description and instructions on doing research at CMN, specifically in the Special Collections department of S. Verna Fowler Academic Library/Menominee Public Library.
Tags: apa, archive, citations, library, menominee, mla, plagiarism, references, research, special collections, tribe, works cited
Welcome to the Library
by Bethany Huse - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
Welcome site to the library, includes information on getting library cards & their rules, library "tour", services provided, etc.
Tags: contact, hours, library, library website, services

Office Hours

Monday 8-4:30
Tuesday 8-4:30
Wednesday 8-4:30
Thursday 8-4:30
Friday 9-4:30
 
 
Description

  Loading...